MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Districts of the Jayhawk Area Council

The Jayahwk Area Council is divided into three Districts based upon geopgraphical area. These three Districts provide the program for the thousands of Scouts and Units served throughout the Council.  The fourth, Highland District, provides more focus on extending programs in at risk areas in the council.  Highland also coordinates career exploration opportunities through the Learning for Life Exploring program.

Copyright © 2004-2018 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®