MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

District 2

District 2 serves the Seaman School District, Rossville and Silver Lake in Shawnee County along with Jackson and Jefferson counties.

District Key 3

District Headlines

New Location for District 2 Roundtable

A new location for our District Roundtable has been announced!

Copyright © 2004-2018 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®