MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

The Jayhawk Area Council

The Jayhawk Area Council continues its proud heritage of serving community organizations across the eleven counties that comprise our service area. More than 6,500 youth participate in the Scouting programs provided by nearly 1,500 dedicated volunteer leaders.

The Jayhawk Area Council is divided into four Districts based upon geographical area. These four Districts provide the program for the thousands of Scouts and Units served throughout the Council.

The Jayhawk Area Council is governed by an executive board made up of volunteer community leaders under the direction of the Council President and executive committee. The executive board selects a Scout Executive to handle the operations of the council who works with the executive board to set policies.

Copyright © 2004-2021 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®