MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Sunflower District

The Sunflower District serves the Seaman School District, Rossville and Silver Lake in Shawnee County along with Jackson and Jefferson counties.

District Key 3

District Headlines

Earn the Summertime Pack Award at Sunflower Day Camps Recently Added Content

Summertime has arrived! Our Sunflower Day Camps has your Pack's Summertime activities covered. Join us for these exciting Cub Scout opportunities.

Sunflower District Adult Leader Award Recipients Recently Added Content

The Sunflower District is pleased to announce the 2021 recipients of our adult leader awards.

Copyright © 2004-2021 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®