MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

2021 Dzie-Hauk Tonga Lodge Officers Elected

The Dzie-Hauk Tonga Order of the Arrow Lodge is coming off a successful 2020 Fall Fellowship at Falley Scout Reservation. We had over eighty participants enjoy a beautiful weekend of cheerful service. Our Lodge welcomed twenty new Ordeals and eleven members completed their Brotherhood. In addition to the delicious meals prepared by our volunteer cooks, the 2021 Lodge Executive Committee (LEC) were elected. This group of Scouts will be responsible for executing the annual program of the Lodge. Please join us in congratulating the newly elected LEC.


Chief - Andrew Kirmer

Vice Chief - Kyndra McGinley

Secretary - Nathan Basaldua

Treasurer - Ethan Kebert

Shawnee Chapter

Chief - Nate Waters

Vice Chief - Ethan Koch

Secretary - Michael Kalas

Sojadi Chapter

Chief - Caleb Maley

Vice Chief - Will Klingensmith

Oregon Trail Chapter

Chief - Clayton Pilsl

Vice Chief - Brenner Pilsl

Secretary - Brendan Lyhane

Copyright © 2004-2021 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®