MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Shawnee District Volunteer Recognition Reception

The Shawnee Awards Committee invites  you to the


Shawnee District Volunteer Recognition Reception


Thursday, May 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM


Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints

3611 SW Jewell

Topeka, KS


To be Awarded the District Award of Merit, Lifetime Achievement Award, Hall of Fame Award, Scouters of the Year and Spark Plug award


Hors D’oeuvre’s, Cake, Water and lemonade will be Served

 The following will be receiving awards at this years reception;


District Award of Merit:

Jack Gies Jr

Christopher Wagner


Tschitqui Quwnischquncey “Mike Ballard” Lifetime Achievement

Loreen McMillan


2017 Hall of Fame Award

John Ayers

Dave Krug


Spark Plug Award

Jef Mara

Nikoe Pulley

Jessica Southall-Hampton


Shawnee District “….of the Year” Award

Joseph Kirkwood

Randy Adair

Andrea Ayers

Alfred Benson


Please join us in congratulating this years awardees


Please RSVP by Wednesday May 3rd to Brian Fugate at [Click for member's page]

Copyright © 2004-2018 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®