MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

2018 Robert Maxwell Eagle Class 

Recognition for the 2018 Eagle Class will occur at the Annual Council Awards Banquet held 

Saturday, February 6, 2019 – 6:30 PM
Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center
1700 Sw Jewell - Topeka, KS


Non-Eagle Register Online at -

Eagles & Parents - Please contact Erin Aldridge -

How can you help us to support the Eagles of today and Tomorrow? Become an Eagle Supporter or Benefactor!

Eagle Benefactor - $150
Sponsor an Eagle’s Recognition Package that includes:
-Project Plaque
-Bumper Sticker/Cling
-Recognition Kit
-Scout’s Ticket to the Annual Recognition Dinner
-Benefactors will receive the name of the Eagle that they sponsored. 

Eagle Scout Supporter- $40
Your sponsorship ensures that our most recent Eagle Scouts truly have a night of recognition and can attend at no cost. 


More Information Coming Soon


About Mr. Robert Maxwell:

Mr. Robert Maxwell earned his Eagle Scout Award in 1970. He is a Board Member of the Jayhawk Area Council, Boy Scouts of America currently serving on the Endowment Committee. Previously he has served as  Vice President of Endowment, Treasurer and President.

To be considered a 2018 Eagle Scout, the board of review must have occurred between Jan. 1, 2018 and Dec. 31, 2018.


2018 Eagle Scouts

Name CityTroopProject Location
Tyler Lee Beavers Topeka T30 Camp Bowser
Kyler John Bernritter Havensville T64 The Havensville Bee Park
Patrick John Biggs Topeka T193 Sunrise Optimist Baseball Complex
Jonathan Garrett Boyd Berryton T18 Berryton United Methodist Church
Leyton Charles Brunner Topeka T249 Topeka Lutheran Schools
Chase A Busenitz Tecumseh T175 Country United Methodist
Lewis Dylan Butts Topeka T59 Shawnee Heights High School Band
Mitchell Reed Camilletti Topeka T60 Beyond Type 1
Luke Araiza Cavazos Topeka T18 Tecumseh North
Joseph B Cedarquist Harveyville T117 City of Harveyville
James Dean Curtis Osage City T106 Osage City
Shoan Todrick JaQuan Curtis Topeka T18 Tecumseh United Methodist Church
Matthew Jonah East Emporia T156 KDWPT
Charles David Edington Topeka T175
Chandler R Emslie Topeka T7 Topeka High
Caleb Logan Griesacker Topeka T13 Highland Park UMC
Dominic Joseph Hammes Seneca T71 Crestview Nursing Home
Payton N Harmon Emporia T156 Veterans History Project
Caleb Michael Jennings Topeka T59 Crestview Park
Ian Scott Johnson Topeka T59 Susanna Wesley United Methodist
Justin Lane Jordan Delia T7 City of Mayetta
Trevor M Klahr Wetmore T64 Jackson Heights Dock Renovation
Paul Patrick Kuglin McLouth T81 McLouth Parks and Recreation
Grant Jacob Miller Topeka T175 First Lutheran Church
Miles Alexander Moore Topeka T175 St Mary's
Samuel Moore Topeka T175 St marys High School
Adam Scott Morstorf Topeka T117 Auburn Elementary
Cory John Mulligan Berryton T18 Berryton United Methodist Church
Jordan Gano Munns Topeka T175 Kansas History Museum
Grant William Nichol Topeka T11 Christ the King Catholic Church
Spencer James Pabst Topeka T11 Bright Circle
Zachary David Patton Topeka T30 Camp Bowser
Alex J Pheigaru Topeka T18 Berryton United Methodist Church
Robert Dean Phillips Allen T106 North Lyon County District Library
Braden Joseph Purcell Topeka T11 Hayden High School
Trevin Hayes Reinert Topeka T249 Topeka Correctional Facility
Brendan Joseph Roos Emporia T158 Sacred Heart Catholic church
Alexander Robert Sage Topeka T249 Ronald McDonald House
Patrick William Sandquist Topeka T7 Robinson Middle School
Caleb Drew Schmid Emporia T157 Sacred Heart Catholic church
Scott Adam Schultz Topeka T193 First Lutheran Church
Riley Keith Sell Topeka T193
Dominic Lee Stone Topeka T7
Connor J Thompson Topeka T57 Doorstep, Inc.
Logan Patrick Ubel Wamego T92 Valley Vista Nursing Home
Justin Alexander Vandervort Wakurusa T117 Auburn Christian Church
Logan Atticus Wadley Topeka T175 Topeka Habitat for Humanity
Gage Michael Wagner Topeka T29 Meadows Elementary
Wesson Mitchell Wagner Topeka T29 Fairlawn Church of the Nazarene
Colton Daniel Wells Topeka T175 Humane Society
Copyright © 2004-2019 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®