MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

2019 John Spain Eagle Class 

Recognition for the 2019 Eagle Class will occur at the Annual Council Awards Banquet held 

Saturday, February 8, 2020 – 7:00 PM
(reception at 6:00PM)
Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center
1700 Sw Jewell - Topeka, KS


Non-Eagle Register Online at -

Eagles & Parents - Please contact Alayne Weber -

How can you help us to support the Eagles of today and Tomorrow? Become an Eagle Supporter or Benefactor!

Eagle Benefactor - $150
Sponsor an Eagle’s Recognition Package that includes:
-Project Plaque
-Bumper Sticker/Cling
-Recognition Kit
-Scout’s Ticket to the Annual Recognition Dinner
-Benefactors will receive the name of the Eagle that they sponsored. 

Eagle Scout Supporter- $40
Your sponsorship ensures that our most recent Eagle Scouts truly have a night of recognition and can attend at no cost. 


More Information Coming Soon


About Mr. John Spain:

More Information coming Soon!.

To be considered a 2019 Eagle Scout, the board of review must have occurred between Jan. 1, 2019 and Dec. 31, 2019.


2019 Eagle Scouts

Name CityTroopProject Location
Isaac Thomas RichardsonTopeka 7 Fairlawn Nazarene Church
 Tanner Joseph HamTopeka 175Potwin Place
 Kenyon Alexander OlsonMcLouth81McLouth Elementary School
 Jonathan Lowell StallbaumerSeneca71Nemaha County Historical Society
Gabriel Boyd HudsonTecumseh18Highland Heights Christian Church
Andres GarciaEmporia158Sacred Heart Parish Office
Cole August GraysonCottonwood Falls158St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Brady John CaytonEmporia156522 Merchant Street
Dominic Michael D'AttilioTopeka11Christ the King Catholic Church
Clifford T RodgersWamego92Belvue Campground
 Zachary Allan KochSaint George92Mt. Calvary Lutheran Church
Bryant Nathaniel StarrEmporia156Newman Regional Health
Rigel Braden PalmbergAuburn175Cosmosphere, Hutchinson
Connor James BryantTopeka7First Christian Church
Grant Allen UnruhTopeka175Topeka Rescue Mission
Paolo Juan Alaras Topeka11Kansas Historical Society
Alfred Edmund Randall ChewAuburn177Colly Creek
Emmitt Benoit JohnsBerryton186City of Carbondale
Saxton D JohnsonSilver Lake7Great Township Hall
Nicholas Bautista NavarroTopeka11Gage Park
Angelo Philip AlarasTopeka11Karlyle Woods
Devan Holt JonesTopeka177Heartland BMX Track
Deven Mitchell BaumchenTopeka46Most Pure Heart of Mary
Thomas William HalleranEmporia157City of Emporia
Garrett Jackson HammerHoyt173City of Hoyt
Joshua Lee Bryan ShreveCarbondale186City of Carbondale
Aiden Thomas WhiteTopeka46Hayden High School
Joshua Luke AlfordNew Strawn139Wolf Creek Nuclear Corp.
Max Edward PiperEmporia157Bethel Baptist Church
Samuel Joseph GatschetTopeka46Most Pure Heart of Mary
Brett Michael AshwillTopeka478Helping Hands Humane Society
 Charles John KuenziSabetha77Bern Cemetery
Geoffrey Chase McIntyreCarbondale186City of Carbondale
Jackson Knox King Hoyt173Hoyt City Jail
Grant Reed GenoveseTopeka478Topeka Habitat for Humanity
Kale Joseph StahlTopeka18Prairie Hollow
Taylor Eugene ReinertTopeka249Faith Lutheran Church
Xzavier BrysonEmporia157First Christian Church
Williem Daniel KlingensmithEmporia291st Santa Fe Trail Plainsmen
Johnathon Hunter VincentAuburn249Auburn Christian Church
Colin Joseph FergusonTopeka46Most Pure Heart of Mary
Copyright © 2004-2020 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®