MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In
 20/40 Home          Sponsorship          Nominations          Honorees          Steering Committee       News/Events

Steering & Selection Committee of Topeka's Top 20 Under 40

The Steering Committee is comprised of volunteers and a staff adviser from the Jayhawk Area Council. This group of dedicated members is responsible for the planning and execution of the Topeka's Top 20 Under 40 Program. The Jayhawk Area Council is grateful for the the time, talents and treasures that they share with us to benefit the youth of our community.


Lisa Brown –

Andrea Etzel -

Elizabeth Gerhardt -

Brian Haug -

Sarah Jepson - [Click for member's page]

Enedina Patch [Click for member's page]

Jared Rudy – [Click for member's page]

Jamie Stafford - [Click for member's page]

Tiffany Strohmeyer - [Click for member's page]

Jesyca Hope- [Click for member's page]



Program Coordinator/Jayhawk Area Council Staff Adviser:

Erin Aldridge, Development Director

Copyright © 2004-2019 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®