MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In
 20/40 Home          Sponsorship          Nominations          Honorees          Steering Committee       News/Events


Steering & Selection Committee of Topeka's Top 20 Under 40

The Steering Committee is comprised of volunteers and a staff adviser from the Jayhawk Area Council. This group of dedicated members is responsible for the planning and execution of the Topeka's Top 20 Under 40 Program. The Jayhawk Area Council is grateful for the the time, talents and treasures that they share with us to benefit the youth of our community.

 

Steering Committee Chair:

Lindsay Freeman                              Lindsay.Freeman@onegas.com

 

Steering Committee Members:

Alicia Guerrero-Chavez achavez@fsgctopeka.com
Alissa Menke alissa@cohort.digital
Amber Mertel [Click for member's page]
Amy Pinger [Click for member's page]
Andrea Etzel andrealetzel@gmail.com
Andy Fry farmerfry@gmail.com
Chelsea Lehnherr chelsea.lenherr@advisorsexcel.com
Connor England [Click for member's page]
Enedina Miles [Click for member's page]
Jared Rudy [Click for member's page]
Jessica Barraclough jbarraclough@UnitedWayTopeka.org
Jessica Lehnherr [Click for member's page]
Katie Koupal [Click for member's page]
LaManda Broyles lbroyles1@tps501.org
Lisa Bryers lmbryers@gmail.com
Sean Frost SFrost@wualumni.org
Vince Cox [Click for member's page]
 
  
  


Program Coordinator/Jayhawk Area Council Staff Adviser:

Wayne Pancoast, Scout Executive/CEO
Wayne.Pancoast@Scouting.org
785-276-3350

Copyright © 2004-2021 Jayhawk Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®